Latest Products http://www.attamangroup.com Latest Products 17-09-12 en-us http://www.attamangroup.com SSD Automatic Chemical Solution http://www.attamangroup.com/ssd-automatic-chemical-solution.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers of SSD Automatic Chemical Solution, based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. SSD chemical solution is used to clean all types of currency notes. Canned Energy Drinks http://www.attamangroup.com/canned-energy-drinks.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major exporters and suppliers dealing in Canned Energy Drinks, based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. We offer canned energy drinks- Red Bull, Monster, and Rockstar which have excellent taste and best quality. Aluminium Ingots http://www.attamangroup.com/aluminium-ingots.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in aluminium ingots which are excellent in quality. Aluminium Ingots provided by us have corrosion resistance, heat resistance, weather resistance grade. We are one of the top exporters dealing in aluminium ingots, based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Iron Ore Fines http://www.attamangroup.com/iron-ore-fines.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the main exporters and suppliers of Iron Ore Fines. We are based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. Metallic iron is economically extracted from iron ores which are a mix of iron and rock. Metallized Sheets http://www.attamangroup.com/metallized-sheets.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer vacuum Metallized Sheets that are strong, glossy, moisture-proof and alkali-resistant. They have high weight strength, metallic look, and smooth surface. They are used as beer label, cigarette under cover and other food packaging. Red Liquid Mercury http://www.attamangroup.com/red-liquid-mercury.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading exporters and suppliers, located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. We deal in Red Liquid Mercury. It is a semi-liquid material, used in a rocket, missile, and other weapons. Silver Liquid Mercury http://www.attamangroup.com/silver-liquid-mercury.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the known exporters and suppliers from Dubai, United Arab Emirates. We deal in Silver Liquid Mercury which is finest in quality and in line with the industry standards. The product is highly used in extraction of gold or in the mining process. Copper Cathode Sheets http://www.attamangroup.com/copper-cathode-sheets.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Copper Wire Scrap http://www.attamangroup.com/copper-wire-scrap.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Dubai(United Arab Emirates) from where we operate. Gold Dust http://www.attamangroup.com/gold-dust.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Gold Nuggets http://www.attamangroup.com/gold-nuggets.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. We have divided our infrastructure into different units including packaging unit wherein we pack our offerings meticulously to circumvent loss during transit. Magnesium Ingots http://www.attamangroup.com/magnesium-ingots.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. Our effective and excellent quality analysis helps us in delivering the best in class range of products. Stainless Steel Scrap http://www.attamangroup.com/stainless-steel-scrap.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Zinc Ingots http://www.attamangroup.com/zinc-ingots.htm Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Zinc Ingots and offering the best deals. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. Icumsa 45 Sugar http://www.attamangroup.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. Our payment procedure can be both physical and electronic. Physical modes can be cash payment, bank deposits and others. On the other hand, our electronic modes include instant payment gateway. OCB Rolling Papers http://www.attamangroup.com/ocb-rolling-papers.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 OCB Premium rolling paper for everyday use. Solid, dispendable, long - lasting. Medium weight, an even burn, and minimal ash. Known throughout the world. all sizes available, small, large, slim, all colors as well, blue, gree, silver etc Brand new, original products. High Quality Rolling papers Ultra-thin smoking paper Watermarked Natural Arabic gum Chlorine free   Packed in cartons. 1 box (on picture) include 100 booklets. 1 carton is 20 boxes. 1 pallet is 75 cartons.   OCB Slim Premium with hologram pack 32 papers in 44 x 109 mm format The OCB Premium rolling paper is strong, ultra lightweight, and so thin that it is almost transparent. A slow and even burn gives these smoking papers a quality feel. The OCB Premium range is a firm favourite with everyone here at the Marketplace, from the crisp watermark on the paper itself, to the holographic lettering on sleek, contemporary black and silver packaging, you get the feeling this hand rolling paper is one of the best. High Quality Rolling papers Ultra-thin smoking paper Watermarked Natural Arabic gum Chlorine free Waste Papers http://www.attamangroup.com/waste-papers.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide many kinds of paper for printing like glossy or matt art paper, writing paper, C1S C2S board,C1S grey board, kraft paper, Lightcoated paper, lightweight coated paper, woodfree, and so on. We supply our papers, to all parts of the world. The Materials we can supply: # 8 # 6 ONP # 9 OINP # 10 Maganize # 11 OCC # 27 Flyleaf Shaving # 37 Sorted Office Paper # 43 Coated Book Stock White Tissue Waste paper Waste Yellow Pages Telephone directories Waste newsprint paper Contact us with the exact material you need, together with your direct contact email address and telephone number , so that we can send to you an email immediately for further business arrangements.